About us

Anivo was founded in 2015 by Alexander Bojer and Werner Flatz to fulfil the need for high transparency on insurance products and -prices in combination with individual advice.

Learn more

Anivo is the first online insurance comparison platform with individual insurance advisory services as an independent insurance broker in Switzerland

Anivo is your personal online insurance broker. You can compare offers of the best Swiss insurance companies within minutes and there is always an insurance expert available to discuss your individual situation in person.

Our clients have the need to inform themselves about insurance products and prices 24×7 but also want high-quality insurance advice provided by independent insurance experts.

We have a clear target
To properly insure Switzerland

The Founding Team

With our detailed insurance comparison and the uncomplicated advisory Services by our insurance experts, our customers are always very well insured.
Alexander Bojer
Alexander Bojer was a Manager with Accenture and a Principal with The Boston Consulting Group (BCG) for more than 12 years, supporting insurance companies in Europe and Latin America. He is a certified insurance broker.
Everybody needs insurance products but nobody likes to deal with it. We aim to make insurance a "commodity": transparent comparison of the product, easy to purchase with an Independent advice for everybody.
Werner Flatz
Werner Flatz was a Manager with Accenture for 8 years, supporting insurance with the setup and operations of business entities for general-, life- and health insurance.

Our Core Team

Wolfgang Mähr
Head of Sales
Wolfgang is working in the insurance industry since more than 20 years, half of it in management positions. He is responsible for distribution and account management to foster the growth of Anivo.
Davide Moretto
Head of Customer Support
Davide has acquired more than 10 years of experience in the insurance department and is the head of our customer service center. He and his team are responsible to provide outstanding customer support and ensure a smooth cooperation with our insurance partners.
Christof Meyer
Head of Projects
Christof worked for more than 10 years as Solution Architect with leading IT companies and a Startup. Christof is the "Head of Projects" with Anivo, responsible for the conceptual and technical implementation of innovative digital insurance solutions.
Simon Masal
Head of Infrastructure & Backend Services
Simon is a software developer with more than 10 years of experience of which he has worked for 4 years as a project manager. Together with his team, he manages the backend system and server infrastructure.

Our Board

Luc Albert
Since 1994 Luc Albert has held leading positions at Swiss Re in Mexico City, Armonk (NY), Munich and Zurich. He combines his current role as Executive Advisor EMEA at Swiss Re with Board mandates for start-ups and SMEs across Europe.
Helmut Fink
Helmut Fink has over 25 years of professional experience as an adviser in the insurance industry (McKinsey, GCN Consulting) and many years of experience as an investor. At present, he is the managing director of VERUS Capital Partners AG and the chairman of the listed Shareholder Value Beteiligungen AG.
Stefan Loacker
Stefan Loacker worked for Helvetia Group for almost 20 years, from 2007 to 2016 as Group CEO. He is the founder of Delos Management GmbH and investing in emerging start-up companies in Europe. In addition, he serves as board member for various companies.
Martin Strobel
Martin Strobel has over 24 years of experience in the insurance industry, most recently as CEO of the Baloise Group. Currently he is an operating partner at Advent International and a non-executive director at Royal Sun Alliance. In addition, he is a business angel investing in InsurTechs.

Our Services
Combination of an innovative online insurance comparison with an individual expert advice for internet-savvy customers and affinity groups

Our insurance comparison is based on the latest technology and design, which allows our users to compare insurances of the leading Swiss insurance providers through a guided process in less than 2 minutes.

As a FINMA regulated insurance broker we offer our clients independent and professional insurance advice via phone, chat and email, free of charge.

All of our certified insurance experts have multiple years of experience within the industry and an extensive knowledge of the different insurance products to provide full support to our customers.

Our innovative, multi-tenancy insurance platform enables us to offer our services not only to internet-savvy customers via www.anivo.ch (B2C), but also to selected affinity groups (B2B2C).

With this unique offer, we look after employees of large companies or SMEs as well as members of associations.

For further information, please refer to the section Employee Benefits.

Sur nous

Anivo a été fondé en 2015 par Alexander Bojer et Werner Flatz pour réaliser le besoin de plus transparence sur les produits et les prix d’assurance en commination avec le conseil individuel.

En savoir plus

Anivo est la première comparaison d'assurance en ligne en Suisse avec une consultation personnelle comme courtier d’assurance indépendant

Anivo est votre courtier d'assurance personnel en ligne. Chez nous vous pouvez comparer les offres des meilleures compagnies d'assurance Suisses dans les minutes et vous aveztoujours un interlocuteur personnel pour discuter votre situation individuelle en personne.

Nos clients ont le besoin de s'informer tous les temps des produits et des primes d'assurance mais ils veulent aussi des conseils d'assurance de haute qualité par des experts d'assurance.

Notre objectif est clair
Assurer la Suisse correctement

L'équipe fondatrice

Avec notre comparaison d’assurance détaillée et la consultation facile par nos experts d’assurance, nos clients sont toujours très bien assurés.
Alexander Bojer
Alexander Bojer possède plus que 12 ans des expériences professionnels, entres autres manager chez Accenture et comme Principal chez The Boston Consulting Group (BCG). Il a supporté des compagnies d'assurance en Europe et l'Amérique du Sud et il est un courtier d’assurance certifié.
Tout le monde a besoin des assurances, mais personne n’aime de les occuper. Nous voulons faire ce un „Commodity” : comparable objectivement, simple de conclure avec une consultation sans engagement pour chacun.
Werner Flatz
Werner Flatz a 8 ans des expériences professionnels comme manager chez Accenture et il a conseillé des compagnies d’assurance en Europe et les Etas Unis dans la construction, dans la transformation et dans l’entreprise de centres d’activités (Assurances d’objets, vie et maladie).

Notre équipe centrale

Wolfgang Mähr
Head of Sales
Wolfgang possède plus de 20 ans d’expérience de l’assurance, la moitié de ces temps aux postes de direction. Il est responsable de la distribution et du compte de gestion donc il veillera à la croissance d’Anivo.
Davide Moretto
Head of Customer Support
Davide a gagné plus de 10 ans d’expérience dans le secteur d’assurances et est chef du service clientèle. Lui et son team sont responsables de garantir du support excellent à nos clients et assurer une coopération lisse avec nos partenaires d’assurances.
Christof Meyer
Head of Projects
Christof possède plus que 10 ans des expériences professionnels comme „Solution Architect“ chez des entreprises informatiques et chez un start-up. Chez Anivo, Christof comme „Head of Projects“ est responsable pour la réalisation conceptionnelle et technique des solutions d’assurance innovantes.
Simon Masal
Head of Infrastructure & Backend Services
Simon a 10 ans d’expérience à titre de développeur de logiciels, dont 4 comme responsable de projet technique. Avec son équipe lui s’occupe soin du système back-end sur les serveurs, ainsi que leur infrastructure.

Conseil consultatif

Luc Albert
Depuis 1994 Luc Albert tenait des positions de leader chez Swiss Re à Mexico City, Armonk (NY), Munich et Zurich. Il combine son rôle actuel comme Executive Advisor EMEA chez Swiss Re avec mandats CA pour jeune pousse et PME dans toute l’Europe.
Helmut Fink
Helmut Fink a plus de 25 ans d’expérience professionnelle comme consultant dans le secteur actuariel (McKinsey, GCN Consulting) et une expérience longue comme investisseur. Actuellement il est directeur général chez VERUS Capital Partners SA et président du conseil de surveillance de la société cotée en bourse Shareholder Value Beteiligungen SA.
Stefan Loacker
Stefan Loacker travaillait pendant presque 20 ans dans des différents fonctions pour le Groupe Helvetia, à la fin du 2007 jusqu’ au 2016 comme CEO du groupe. Il est fondeur de la Delos Management GmbH et investit dans des entreprises jeunes pousse en pleine expansion dans l’Europe. En plus il opère comme conseil d’administration.
Martin Strobel
Martin Strobel a plus de 24 ans d’expérience dans le secteur des assurances, plus récemment comme CEO du Groupe Baloise. Actuellement il opère comme partenaire opérative de Advent International et comme directeur non-exécutif de Royal Sun Alliance. En plus il est actif comme investisseur providentiel dans le secteur InsurTechs.

Nos services
Une combinaison d’une comparaison d’assurance innovante en ligne et une consultation individuelle

Notre comparaison d’assurance est basée sur la dernière technologie et permet nos clients dans le cadre d’un procès guidé en ligne de faire une comparaison d’assurance des meilleures assurances de choses en Suisse ainsi qu’une comparaison des caisses maladies dans moins de 2 minutes.

Comme un courtier d’assurance régulé par FINMA nous offrons nos clients en outre une consultation d’assurance gratuite par téléphone, chat ou e-mail.

Nos experts d’assurance qualifiés ont tous des expériences de plusieurs années dans l’industrie d’assurance et ils one une bonne compréhension des produits d’assurance. Comme ça nous sommes toujours à la disposition de nos clients avec des bons conseils.

Notre portail d’assurance innovant et polyvalent nous permet de ne pas seulement offrir nos services aux internautes sur anivo.ch (B2C), mais aussi aux groupes de référence choisi (B2B2C).

Avec cette offre unique nous nous occupons par exemple des employés des grandes entreprises ou PME ainsi que membres des associations.

Vous en trouvez plus d’informations sous la rubrique bénéfices d’équipe.